kafidambrosi.com

KAFIDAMBROSI.COM is live!

While the actual building took months, this journey to the relaunching of me has taken years.  It is an ongoing and fantastic journey. I hope to share more of the wonderful couples, families and projects that I’m working on currently and will be working on in the future.  I’d like to say that I did it my way, on my own, but I couldn’t have done any of this without my fantastic husband Louis D’Ambrosi.  He’s my hero because he allows me to fly.

by Aeriel Lane-Beck at Ladew Gardens
4 thoughts on “kafidambrosi.com

  1. Kafi,

    Congratulations to you and, yes, your wonderful husband. I look forward to visiting your exhibit! Much love and admiration !

    Pat Cronin

    • Pat, thank you so much for your support. We are very excited to have you come to the exhibit! Much love back and even more admiration back for everything you do.
      Kafi-

Leave a Reply

