tammy, the original international incedent

we met in budapest, hungary many years ago. in an instant, we recognized each other as a ‘kindred spirit’.  we ate and laughed our way through Hősök tere and Istvan utca.  there was the spa, the shopping and a slight international incident.  i still can not show my face in baku, azerbaijan.  she was at my first photoshoot, she was my first client. she gave me the name studioKAFI and every once and awhile, she still calls me studio. she was there, when i was in the ICU after having my sofia. our friendship involves late nights, long drives, secret glaze, european chocolate, presents and  long calls to russia and beyond. one of us owes the other one a trip to the beach in puerto rico. happy belated birthday.  all my love.  you are the gold hook.  to view the complete slideshow click here!

 

just tammy

the look

 

i'm short, tammy is tall. ladder needed.

 

tiger

 

happy

 

her eyes

Leave a Reply

